Training

Loading
loading..

JATC Office Contacts


Training Facility Address
450 Murdock Ave.
Meriden, CT 06450.
Phone: 203-686-0700
Fax: 203-686-0711

Training Coordinator  ext 101
Vinnie Valente  vvalente@local777.org

Office Manager ext 102
Elena Barkasy ebarkasy@local777.org 

ATR/Full Time Instructor
ext 105
Dennis Laperle dlaperle@local777.org 

Full Time Instructor ext 108
Mark Thomas mthomas@local777.org 

Full Time Instructor ext 106
Thomas Deenihan tdeenihan@local777.org 

Part Time Instructors
Paul Lowit plowit@local777.org Ext 107
Dwight Hewins dhewins@local777.org Ext 107
Christopher Capozzi ccapozzi@local777.org
Michael Larson mlarson@local777.org
Kevin Stokes kstokes@local777.org
Sean Cope scope@local777.org
Matt Landry mlandry@local777.org Ext 107
Bryon Thompson bthompson@local777.org Ext 107
Dave Hamilton dhamilton@local777.org Ext 112

RSS News Feed

Training Center News

2019 Apprentice Application Schedule
Fri, Oct 5, 2018

Click Here to View


Training Center Events

There are currently no scheduled events.