Loading
loading..

Contact Us



View Larger Map

Local 777 is located at 1250 East Main Street in Meriden, Connecticut. Our Business Office hours at Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM until 4:30 PM.

You may contact us by telephone at (203) 317-4750 and our fax number is (203) 317-4759.

Below is a listing of our email addresses and extensions.

Business Manager    
Michael Rosario    mrosario@local777.com    Ext. 28 
         
Assistant Business Manager 
Peter Alfieri    palfieri@local777.com    Ext. 18
         
Business Agents
Glenn Chester
John Higgins Jr.
Anthony Camillucci
George Nowosielski
  gchester@local777.com
jhiggins@local777.com
acamillucci@local777.com 
gnowosielski@local777.com
  Ext. 12
Ext. 17
Ext. 16 

         
Union Office
Theresa Sharretto   tsharretto@local777.com   Ext. 10
         
Dues and Finance Office 
Susan Stout    sstout@local777.com    Ext. 20 
         
Local 777 Training School: (203) 686-0700 
Vinnie Valente   vvalente@local777.org    Ext. 101
         
Local 777 Groton Office: (860) 445-8170 





Email Us


   Your Information

First Name
 

Last Name
 

Email
   

   Inquiries

     

   Security word

      Refresh Image?